Introducing The “Plano Baby”

Standard

IMG_2325

 

Ladies and gentlemen, I finally have a niece to play with! Plano Baby and I got to spend a few days together and mostly she lays on the floor but we did get to practice our selfie skills (seriously, she took like 4 of these all on her own). I got to watch her roll over from her tummy to her back once and either parenting has changed me or I’m losing my mind because I def got excited enough to clap. Anyway, we had a fun time together and I think we are going to be best friends!

 

Leave a Reply

