Picture Day!

Standard

IMG_6991

 

Our first school Picture Day at the girls’ school came and went. Hopefully they turn out nice but we will own them either way since now the company made us send a check before they will even sit them down to take the pic. At $25 a kid for a basic package (that doesn’t even include an 8×10) I don’t know that we will be buying them every year. I have friends that have switched to taking them somewhere like Picture People for their back to school pics and I just may do that since its half the price.

Anyway, I wanted you to see this pic because oh my does it show off their personalities! They are both so different and this pic captures who they really are. Miss D is the girly girl that is a sucker for frill and lace. Lady H loves comfort above all other things but still likes to feel cute. I like to think she gets that from me ; )

 

Leave a Reply

