Swap Box Update

Standard

I sent off my swap box and my new Florida Friend received her treasures a few days later. Since this is the first time I’ve ever done this kind of thing, it was quite a mishmash of items. The pink box had Target $1 items, a homemade scrapbook for when her kiddo comes to them, candy, two picture frames, and a few other items.

When my box arrived, it was full of fun stuff just right for me! The saltwater taffy was probably my favorite because she  intentionally picked a hometown thing. There was a journal, a mom book, cup with icecubes, drinks, and a tote bag. It was all so perfect!

securedownload-1

The next round name comes next week and I will get to know another wonderful woman in the adoption process. I pray for my Florida Friend and I just know good things are coming to her and her husband. It takes patience and if we can support each other in this, it goes so much better! If you’re interested in participating, just follow this link and it will tell you all about it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

