I’m ALWAYS Exceeding Expectations

Standard

To everyone that has to experience employee evaluations, I feel for you. They are my least enjoyable day at my job ALL YEAR. I hate it above angry people cursing me out, people invading my personal workspace, mandatory several-hour meetings and even more than days without air conditioning. Why is that? I have no idea but this year I am prepared. I’ve found the perfect attachment to my self-evaluation:

0d35b3f40d862d72dc22038bab2bfb9c

This should be a completely legitimate column on my form. Supervisors should have to take into consideration how much crap you put up with during the year and the level of cray cray your customers rate. I should obviously be allowed some brownie points for NOT shanking people. Some days I almost bite my own tongue off!

Leave a Reply

