I’ve Cracked

Standard

I have officially cracked under the blog pressure and am posting a selfie. One day last week I was completely willing and ready to write something deep and memorable but got distracted by the Photo Booth on my computer. I often accidentally open Photo Booth when trying to open my iChat and hence, there are several impromptu pics of myself. This time I noticed a new feature, birds flying over my head. Also, no matter which way I move, the birds follow right where they should be. This entertained me for a good 3 minutes while I tried to trick the birds. For the record, they are super smart iBirds and cannot be fooled! Please give it a try.

P.S. I know this isn’t a real blog.

P.P.S. I know my bow is ridiculously big awesome and thank you for noticing.

Photo on 1-9-14 at 9.51 AM

Leave a Reply

