They Grow Up So Fast

Standard

I have been cleaning out my childhood bedroom and finding some dandy treasures. My favorites are the pics of the teenagers as wee people. The further I dig, the younger they get! I almost forget how young they were when I came into their lives. I don’t know if they remember a time when I wasn’t at their birthday parties and I’m so glad for that.

IMG_3323

IMG_3312

IMG_3195

IMG_2963

IMG_2962

See the oldest one? I went to see him at his job this weekend. He works at Buffalo Wild Wings and goes to college. See the second oldest one? He will be 18 in less than a month and works at Quik Trip. I simply cannot get over this. The fifth one is the only one not taller than me but any day now I will be the munchkin of the group. STOP GROWING UP!!

Thanks for traveling this memory lane with me. I think I’m better.

Leave a Reply

