Wear Your College Colors Day!

Standard

Osu_ath_brand

I celebrate these colors of mine. I celebrate the degree hanging on my wall proving I put in long years of work and studying to prepare me to be a successful person. I celebrate the tassel that reminds me of how very good completing things can feel. I celebrate these colors because they remind me of relationships I made over my college career, some of them I still have today.  I celebrate that orange is totally a good color on me and luckily, I’ll always have a reason to own several pieces in my wardrobe.  Mostly, I celebrate these colors because I am proud to be a Cowboy.

Now if I can just get our nephew to show me his pistols in a way that doesn’t look like he is swatting flies. We will work on it Monday.

Go Pokes!

Leave a Reply

