Go Home Groupon, You Drunk!

Standard

 I can coupon with the best but I have my limits. I was scouting Groupon the other day and found you can now buy things such as tampons and pregnancy tests at a discounted rate. Seriously?! If you need a discount pregnancy test, go to Dollar Tree for goodness sake. But if you need a discount pregnancy test should you be buying anything online? Should you have a computer? I can’t deal.

I’ve been a Groupon girl from the beginning and have eaten at least a meal a week using a half off voucher but this is over my comfort level. I admit I use it for massages, bed and breakfast stays and even new sheets but I am uninterested in discount feminine hygiene products from your site. Or cheap shampoo. Or yeast infection medication. You just keep that and spend your efforts finding me some more half priced dinners and $20 massages.  Thanks.

Screen shot 2013-05-12 at 1.19.02 PM

Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 8.52.10 AM

Screen Shot 2013-05-10 at 8.43.52 AM

 

Leave a Reply

